La Belle Époque - Volume II (Coloured LP)

€ 23,99

*Album out November 10th.

Pre-order will be shipped November 9th*


limited edition

coloured 'blueberry' vinyl


Side A

1. La Belle Époque, Volume II

2. The Hoop (with Bas van Holt)

3. Out of Bad Luck (with Spike)

4. Without You (with Tim Knol & Cato van Dijck)

5. Wildflower (with Maxime Barlag)

6. Part Time Peace of Mind (with Camiel Meiresonne)

7. Saturday Night (with Bent van Looy)


Side B

8. I Don’t Know What’s Come Over Me (with Bertolf)

9. I’ve Searched All of My Skies (with Anne Lieke Heusinkveld)

10. Stupid Girls (with Megan de Klerk)

11. Back Where I Belong / Take it Slow (with Maurits Westerik)

12. Nobody Really Lives Here (with Robin Kester)

13. Outnumbered (with Tessa Douwstra)

14. Betsie


Via V2 Records